2023 Membership through end of year 2024 **UP State Fair Authority**

Mickey Rondeau	Alger County (Commissioner)
Gale Eilola	Baraga County (Commissioner)
Jake Campbell	Chippewa County
Matt Jensen	Delta County (Commissioner)
Ed McBroom	Dickinson County
Jim Lorenson	Gogebic County (Commissioner)
Steve Palosaari	Houghton County
Daniel Hinch	Iron County
Joe Langdon	Keweenaw County
Phyllis French	Luce County (Commissioner)
Dan Litzner	Mackinac County (Commissioner)
Chuck Bergdahl	Marquette County
Connie Wells	Menominee County
Richard Bourdeau	Ontonagon County (Commissioner)
Ann Harrington	Schoolcraft County
Ken Meshigaud	Hannahville Indian Community

Executive Committee

Ed McBroom - - VC Steve Palosaari - Chair

Phyllis French Gale Eilola Connie Wells

Ann Harrington - Treasurer

Matt Jensen – Delta Cty Rep

Vickie Micheau Jonathan Mead **Buildings and Grounds Committee**

Matt Valiquette - Chair

Phyllis French Chuck Bergdahl Ed McBroom

John Stapleton – DAC Rep Jan Streiter – DAC Rep

Joe Cilc / Skip DuFour - Steam and Gas

Kelly Zellar – Exhibitors Mgr

Vickie Micheau / Sheila Krueger

Jonathan Mead